Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Christensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Christensen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (268 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nathan Bourdo

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Prompt responses and caring staff. Have everything I own insured through these guys! Hunter was especially helpful."

Jim Kaun

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle did an outstanding job on follow up for me. She continued to work with the underwriters to get my boat insurance completed. Her communication skills are above the bar. I've never met someone who had my back like Michelle. A very positive experience for me."

Victor S

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful staff who are efficient and clear in explaining policies and coverage options. I expected the process to take hours, but Hunter had me covered in less than an hour and I knew exactly what my plan was."

Vicky Black

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service!"

Evan Schovain

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Hunter and he went over everything with me over the phone. He worked with me on what I needed."

Brittany Emanuele

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The attitude that this company gives is amazing I appreciate everything they have done for me and I'm glad to be apart of there team"

Peter O'Brien

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and welcoming staff, helpful with any questions you may have, and extra goodies at the front desk for when you leave."

Jake Sawyer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience there. The staff was very pleasent to me. Marc was knowledgeable and helpful. I feel comfortable that if I need their assistance I will get it without having to be persistent."

Erica Meredith

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter has been a great help as an agent discussing my policy with me!"

Kyle Butryn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experiences with this staff. Super helpful and are always there to help me with my coverage. Overall would recommend to anyone looking to switch!"

Tj Schneider

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer Service, like the commercial says “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there”"

Tyler Jessup

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful employees and good at what they do! Awesome place."

Haley Tremelling

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and available! Answered all of my questions and concerns quickly!"

Liam Dolan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was very helpful in pulling up my current life insurance policy and helping me to fully understand how it will grow for me over time."

Scott McVeen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and very reliable as well. The staff is always accommodating and are extremely helpful too. Definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs and wants."

Jeanne

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I paid into State Farm for many years. Recently I needed their coverage for a couple things that were covered in my policy but they always found an excuse to not cover. I finally switched to a different company. Sadly I wasted my money and my trust. Their moto, "State Farm is there," is not true. They will screw you with a friendly smile on there face."

Sheri Witer

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Michelle and her staff go above and beyond to assist their clients."

Terri Burnadette

October 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"Great customer service, but expensive!"

Richard Morones

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc Smiley and everyone at State Farm are the best. Everyone I spoke to were very friendly, courteous, professional, and above all, gave me a great deal. They are the reason I kicked my last insurance company to the curb."

Dianir Villarreal

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff who are down to earth and take their time to make sure you understand all your benefits."

Jake Dziekan

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and work hard to get back to me quickly. They tailored my insurance policy to best suit my needs and gave me exactly what I wanted at a very competitive price. I primarily worked with Amy and have all good things to say. I have been a customer for 6 months and so far am very happy I switched."

Milorad Bozovic

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service provided by Marc was second to none. He was courteous, informative, responsive to my email/questions and just super nice to deal with. I would highly recommend this agency and the staff"

Kristine Schulz

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I initially only stopped I'm for an Amazon return. But ended up shopping, used the Kohls cash (courtesy of the Amazon return), and scored some great deals!"

Becky S

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I decided to start looking for a new insurance carrier and Michelle's office was recommended to us by both my father and a friend who have insurance with her. I was connected with Marc and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. I asked a LOT of questions and he answered all of them in a friendly and timely manner. He made the process so smooth and it was an easy switch. I have put off switching for years because I didn't want to deal with it, but he made it so easy! We are also saving about $450 a year combined with home/auto so I'm happy. I would highly recommend this agent to anyone and am so happy we made the switch! Thanks, Marc!"

Michalia Swanson

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every person there is always kind and very helpful!"