Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Christensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Christensen

5 out of 5 (264 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Emanuele

Brittany Emanuele

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The attitude that this company gives is amazing I appreciate everything they have done for me and I'm glad to be apart of there team"
Profile photo of Peter O'Brien

Peter O'Brien

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and welcoming staff, helpful with any questions you may have, and extra goodies at the front desk for when you leave."
Profile photo of Jake Sawyer

Jake Sawyer

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience there. The staff was very pleasent to me. Marc was knowledgeable and helpful. I feel comfortable that if I need their assistance I will get it without having to be persistent."
Profile photo of Erica Meredith

Erica Meredith

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter has been a great help as an agent discussing my policy with me!"
Profile photo of Kyle Butryn

Kyle Butryn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experiences with this staff. Super helpful and are always there to help me with my coverage. Overall would recommend to anyone looking to switch!"
Profile photo of Tj Schneider

Tj Schneider

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer Service, like the commercial says “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there”"
Profile photo of Tyler Jessup

Tyler Jessup

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful employees and good at what they do! Awesome place."
Profile photo of Haley Tremelling

Haley Tremelling

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and available! Answered all of my questions and concerns quickly!"
Profile photo of Liam Dolan

Liam Dolan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was very helpful in pulling up my current life insurance policy and helping me to fully understand how it will grow for me over time."
Profile photo of Scott McVeen

Scott McVeen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and very reliable as well. The staff is always accommodating and are extremely helpful too. Definitely recommend this office for all your insurance needs and wants."
Profile photo of Jeanne

Jeanne

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheri Witer

Sheri Witer

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Michelle and her staff go above and beyond to assist their clients."
Profile photo of Terri Burnadette

Terri Burnadette

October 12, 2021

3  out of  5
"Great customer service, but expensive!"
Profile photo of Richard Morones

Richard Morones

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marc Smiley and everyone at State Farm are the best. Everyone I spoke to were very friendly, courteous, professional, and above all, gave me a great deal. They are the reason I kicked my last insurance company to the curb."
Profile photo of Dianir Villarreal

Dianir Villarreal

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff who are down to earth and take their time to make sure you understand all your benefits."
Profile photo of Jake Dziekan

Jake Dziekan

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Milorad Bozovic

Milorad Bozovic

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service provided by Marc was second to none. He was courteous, informative, responsive to my email/questions and just super nice to deal with. I would highly recommend this agency and the staff"
Profile photo of Kristine Schulz

Kristine Schulz

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I initially only stopped I'm for an Amazon return. But ended up shopping, used the Kohls cash (courtesy of the Amazon return), and scored some great deals!"
Profile photo of Michalia Swanson

Michalia Swanson

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every person there is always kind and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Becky Bonnin

Becky Bonnin

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and the State Farm family are reliable and responsive. I feel very confident going to them with even the smallest of questions as they are always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Kiya Kennedy

Kiya Kennedy

December 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Marc have me the homeboy hookup yesterday. Gonna be saving around $480 from switching to state farm from Allstate"
Profile photo of Dennis Najoom

Dennis Najoom

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have only had excellent service that is friendly and always helpful. I also have confidence that they always do what is best for their clients."