Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lia Xiong

Lia Xiong

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lia Xiong
"I have been with State Farm for more than 10 years. I switched my vehicle for a new one and they jack my premium up about 1400. They withdrawl my money and six days later I cancelled the policy and they claimed the they did not charge any premuim for the old vehicle and only credit mt premuin of 43.00. They withdrawl my account of more than 500.00. They don't value your business with them."
Profile photo of Liz Zimmerman

Liz Zimmerman

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Zimmerman
"Michelle Christensen and team have been awesome to deal with. We’ve had to lean on State Farm a few times these last 5 years and they have been more than fair and responsive to my family’s needs. I give State Farm a 5 star rating! Thanks for keeping our home and autos protected for over 20 years…"
Profile photo of Nathan Dowdy

Nathan Dowdy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Dowdy
"Great customer service!!! State Farm rocks!!"
Profile photo of Eve Woelfel

Eve Woelfel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Woelfel
"Great office to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Chad Lock

Chad Lock

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Lock
"New to State Farm, but this agency made the on-boarding process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Scott Boll

Scott Boll

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Boll
"Very fair and honest, they got that old school small town kind of feel in a big town very personal easy to ask questions someone’s always answering the phone and speak clear English. If you’re still confused, you can go right there and they’ll sit down and talk with you always"
Profile photo of page peterson

page peterson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by page peterson
"Michelle Christensen displayed remarkable professionalism and provided invaluable assistance during the process of insuring my new vehicle. Notably, she made herself readily available to address my inquiries beyond regular business hours. Her commitment to exceeding expectations was evident as she diligently guided me through various options for bundling insurance plans. Her exemplary performance underscores her dedication to her role. Thank you for everything Michelle!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Castillo

Yvonne Castillo

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Castillo
"Marc was a great help. He answered all of our questions and then some. Very knowledgeable!! Thank you Marc!"
Profile photo of Jose Lemus

Jose Lemus

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lemus
"Made the switch to them recently and the whole move went smoothly with Marc Smiley help I appreciate it and made me save money and get more."
Profile photo of Mary Salgado-Koukal

Mary Salgado-Koukal

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Salgado-Koukal
"Replying to the owner...I have been with State Farm for 20 plus years with home, life and auto insurance. I now have their home and life insurance policy which Im getting transferred to another owner in the next week or so since State Farm has good rates. My last interaction was the beginning of this year when I switched my auto insurance to another carrier. I have had issues with this staff over the years, not Michelle. I finally took the step to leave a review."
Profile photo of Kaushik Banerjee

Kaushik Banerjee

September 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaushik Banerjee
"Wonderful experience, excellent service - Marc at State Farm was extremely helpful, patient, and courteous, worked with me to tailor the insurance policies to my specific needs, helping me discover savings that aided the pocketbook a lot."
Profile photo of Stacey Gesler

Stacey Gesler

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Gesler
"Michelle Christensen went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help us transfer our policy to State Farm, explained exactly what will be covered and hid nothing from us! We are saving a considerable amount with much better coverage and deductibles. Michelle was open for any types of communications, text, email and on the phone, provided quotes after 7pm on a Friday evening even! I highly recommend contacting Michelle Christensen for all your insurance needs. Thanks you again Michelle!"
Profile photo of Annie Lueck

Annie Lueck

August 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Annie Lueck
"We had some water in our basement and State Farm made us pay out of pocket for a plumber to make sure the water wasn’t a plumbing issue before they would cover it. It turned out not to be a plumbing issue, and they still wouldn’t cover it."
Profile photo of Aaron Gibbons-Juarez

Aaron Gibbons-Juarez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gibbons-Juarez
"Marc from State Farm was very helpful with my transition to Sate Farm Insurance. Was looking to change insurance companies and he went above and beyond any other agent from other companies did. He stayed late and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Ione Schneider

Ione Schneider

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ione Schneider
"Great experience working with Marc at State Farm. He’s always there to answer questions and if he doesn’t know he gets the answer and gets in contact. Love the job Marc does"
Profile photo of Jonathan Miranda (John)

Jonathan Miranda (John)

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Miranda (John)
"They were very helpful for our insurance process and very great people to chat with"
Profile photo of mike bishop

mike bishop

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike bishop
"Mark was very good at explaining I need to know about my home and car insurance.I highly recommend him to everybody."
Profile photo of Jackie B

Jackie B

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie B
"I have worked with both Hunter and Marc and they are absolutely amazing! Couldn't ask for better customer service!"
Profile photo of Tatiana Rodriguez

Tatiana Rodriguez

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Rodriguez
"They are Great Team 100% satisfied and 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Alexis Flores

Alexis Flores

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Flores
"Hunter was very helpful when it came to reinstating my policy! Michelle has done a great job keeping in touch when it came to a claim. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Elliot Byrd

Elliot Byrd

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot Byrd
"Great experience working with Marc at the State Farm agency. I was disappointed in my current insurance provider and did some shopping around looking for a new one. Marc was easy to work with, answered all my questions and got me a great rate for my home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Nathan Bourdo

Nathan Bourdo

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bourdo
"Prompt responses and caring staff. Have everything I own insured through these guys! Hunter was especially helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Kaun

Jim Kaun

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kaun
"Michelle did an outstanding job on follow up for me. She continued to work with the underwriters to get my boat insurance completed. Her communication skills are above the bar. I've never met someone who had my back like Michelle. A very positive experience for me."
Profile photo of Lisa Willis

Lisa Willis

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Willis
"Happy to return to Michelle office after a few years away! I was excited to see how fast and easy switching back was! Marc was very prompt and answered all my questions! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Victor S

Victor S

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor S
"Friendly, helpful staff who are efficient and clear in explaining policies and coverage options. I expected the process to take hours, but Hunter had me covered in less than an hour and I knew exactly what my plan was."